OneSciencePlace® platform is developed and managed by the Science Gateways Community Institute. We welcome adopters from all sectors including higher education, government, non-profits and industry to build customized solutions for your project needs.

Principle investigator: Michael Zentner (SDSC, UCSD)         
Co-Principal investigators:  Maytal Dahan (TACC, UT Austin) &  Marlon Pierce (IU)         
Project lead: Amit Chourasia (SDSC, UCSD)


SDSC, UC San Diego

Amit Chourasia (Lead)               
Choonhan Yoon               
Claire Stirm               
David Benham               
Ilya Shunko               
Jeanette Sperhac               
Jesse Woo               
Mark Zhuang               
Mona Wong               
Nick Kisseberth               
Pascal Meunier               
Paul Hoover               
Rich Wellner               
Scott Sakai               
Steve Clark               
Subhash Ramesh

TACC, UT Austin

Joe Stubbs (Lead)              
Anagha Jamthe              
Christian Garcia              
Kevin Price              
Mike Packard              
Rick Cardone              
Steve Black

Indiana Univ

Marlon Pierce (Lead)              
Suresh Maru              
Amol Sangar              
Dinuka DeSilva              
Gaurav Nikam              
Shivam Balaji              
Simran Harshverdhan              
Ujjwal Dubey              
Vaibhav Vishwanath

Purdue Univ

Paul Parsons (Lead)              
Ali Baigelenov              
Ishaan Dandia              
Raza Khawaja



This work was funded by the National Science Foundation under award number ACI-1547611. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.